Hall of Fame

Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation on 04/10/2024 in all sections

1. Boss bought lunch from the local Chinese restaurant. I got the Hunan Chicken with pork fried rice and egg roll.
    5 points
  2. Greek freak officially logged in! Whats up people? You guys and girls are the last memory i have from the internet being cool!
    5 points
  3. The Mrs. pickles cucumber slices with this stuff. Fire! Seriously because it's spicy AF
    3 points
  4. I saved a roll for him and smashed the rest.
    3 points
  5. Lunch with my sister at some random burger spot we googled since the Vietnamese coffee joint we were originally gonna go to was closed today.. These fries with the garlic aioli are fire..
    3 points
  6. I'm still playing Street Fighter. I actually imported a machine a couple of years ago from Japan, sitting next to my desk. I've been working remotely for the past 7 years so getting in lots of gaming in between actually working.
    3 points
  7. Here is my current events, haven't painted since 2018? moved to houston 2014 worked as graphic design intern worked at a bong store 2 years failed out of school again got temp job stocking sodas and mail at office mfw compliance person quits and I take over their role right before covid then covid hits im secretary, compliance and HR making peanuts since everyone got laid off company acquired, laid off, new job last spring back office grunt back in school still to for a fucking communications degree just so i can not be auto rejected on resumes bought some good hash from @corpseinarug cot a DOPE cutting board from @CILONE/SK sent a badass canvas down to @theprotesterwith a bunch of people that stayed in contact from here Saw a @DRUNKEN-ASSHOLE-ONERthrow in San Antonio 2016 in a skate ditch @Boris The Butcherhas the most legitimate political takes on IG and some great photos Also how the fuck can Ifollow moto gp racing lol
    2 points