WORK SUCKS

Tough Love

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.
Originally posted by CACashRefund+Mar 27 2006, 09:09 PM--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (CACashRefund - Mar 27 2006, 09:09 PM)</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-AlwaysBombin@Mar 27 2006, 04:58 PM

I got fired a few weeks ago, but since I have minimal bills and alot of saved up cash I'm just kickin back relaxin..feels good

ive been doing that for almost 3 months now

shit is getting critical right now, thankfully im close to getting a job again

[/b]

I quit my job. Saved up enough to get me threw 5-7months depending how i spend it.

hmmm

well heres the real rundown of events

im relatively young right.... i have no real expenses since im still with my parents....i have enough for a car, but i dont really need it since i get a transit pass through school tuition and paying insurance/gas would be a bitch...

i went to talk with my previous boss and she told me theyr not too keen on hiring ppl just for the summer ( i still dont know if id bother working during school come september). And i dont wanna say, ill see when i start school if ill work past the summer, then end up quitting cuz that aint too cool....and iono this job and the people were nice to me last summer (it was my first job) altho i did not really enjoy doing the work too much, the people and the atmosphere made up for it.

Im looking to find a slack ass job to be honest, like working at a video store or something easy where i dont have lotsa physical shit to do (such as cleaning greased up food racks etc)....

so iono....i plan to work cuz i gotta both save up and pay for my martial arts classes, tournaments and equipment, but other than that, all my other expenses are either non existant or taken care of.....