Hall of Fame

Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation on 03/09/2008 in all sections

1. my props is stuck at 244 and 2 more people got at me anyone else not moving up?
    3 points
  2. just checking in... prop me, i'm bored
    3 points
  3. <----- 2067 is where I'm at right now
    3 points
  4. got the last 6 people. get back at me
    3 points
  5. im slept on, donate to my grill fund!
    3 points
  6. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3eK_W-wu4Q0
    2 points
  7. 7points to my next level...help me out...
    2 points
  8. I'm new to this whole system, so I figure I may as well ask here. I have received props 4 times, yet my points stay at 6. Does your "e-cred" only increase by 5 prop increments (or something) or am I stuck for whatever reason?
    2 points
  9. i got c walk and a couple other fools, get a brotha back!
    2 points
  10. Mercer2789, Daniel PowterPuff, Overtime, MOE-LESTER, renave AND IM OUT!!! HIT ME UP!
    2 points
  11. handing out teh props ...holla back...
    2 points
  12. -TORN- BITIN MY FUCKING STEEZ
    2 points
  13. I went to the store and on my way out, I was rushed by little girl scouts and felt obligated to buy their cookies. They are as delicious and I remember. My favorites are ThinMints and the peanut butter ones, but today I thought I would try something new and bought Caramel deLites. I was a girl scout kinda like her! When I was a kid we went door to door selling them.
    1 point
  14. I'd definitely go back and get the Hummer DAO, just on GP that he got your hat. he doesn't respect your property, so you don't respect his. That 3m Tar joint looks ill, too......"here's your souvenir, faggot"
    1 point
  15. violence is the only answer to these problems
    1 point
  16. bottom of the second E into the X. easy.
    1 point
  17. the arrow between the Ex is pretty clever on their part i suppose... i still like the UPS logo better paul rand FTW
    1 point