Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
uthfulloffender

Newbie/

whut up people, im pretty new to this im only 14 so dont flame mah shit. Heres a bomb i did in like 5 min and two computer sketches that look like shit. I did mah first Peice the other day im going to get pictures of it and scan them this week end probably.

http://www.direct-efx.com/micon/graffiti/Pic00003.jpg'>

http://www.direct-efx.com/micon/graffiti/setone.jpg'>

http://www.direct-efx.com/micon/graffiti/setone1.jpg[/jpg]

there's already been five million sets, some of them pretty good, the word is MY not mah and other than that I have nothing to say. Thank you for your patience.

wow.

and, it's "my" not "mah". I would advise you not to post in "Spelling Lessons with THE LAW" anytime

soon, unless you stop skipping English class.

whut up people, im pretty new to this im only 14 so dont flame mah shit. Heres a bomb i did in like 5 min and two computer sketches that look like shit. I did mah first Peice the other day im going to get pictures of it and scan them this week end probably.

you cant really talk like this. feelin the bboy stance haha

ok, first things first... your gonna need a new name. as mentioned there have been alot of 'set' 'sets' etc. if you want anyone to pay attention to you, come up with an original name.

secondly, stop wasting your time making letters on the computer. sketch with paper and pens, not mice and ms paint.

lastly, i dont know, just come up with a new name

Originally posted by Fox Mulder

don't you realize how dumb you sound? if you really talk like that, i feel sorry for you.

I couldn't have said it better my man!!

i dont get why all these people say that something sucks and post it any ways, do u think its good and want other to judge you, what?!

damn