Canada's most patriotic animal

geezpot

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.
  • Replies 122
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I don't know. I think it's all people really. There are going to be ignorant people everywhere, right?

So some people might hate someone because their from America, just like someone in America might hate someone from France because their French.

Then others will like or hate you based on how you act toward them. Of course if you go to another country acting like you own the world people are going to hate on you. If you go with a cool attitude I'd like to think most people will be with it...

I had a lot of chances to travel with teams when I was a younger and more active skateboarder. My mom would never let me go though because I was a shitty student and I would of never graduated.

Probably better in the long run, now that I know I really wouldn't have graduated, but I still wish I would of got to see more of the world when I was younger...

I'm working on in though. So far I got to Canada...

Woot!

I don't know. I think it's all people really. There are going to be ignorant people everywhere, right?

So some people might hate someone because their from America, just like someone in America might hate someone from France because their French.

Then others will like or hate you based on how you act toward them. Of course if you go to another country acting like you own the world people are going to hate on you. If you go with a cool attitude I'd like to think most people will be with it...

To some degree it is based on individual attitude, but mostly its because you are a country with a democraticly elected president who is doing his upmost to fuck up our planet.

I am not a country.