Hall of Fame

Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation on 01/17/2018 in all sections

1. Damn, lot of OGs in here. Hadn't checked this thread in a minute but nice to see some old names. Maybe with some updated topics we got going, we'll start seeing some of you around a bit more?
    2 points
  2. Will definitely look into all this. Thanks for the knowledge.
    1 point
  3. Questions for you since your a bit more of a vet. Exodus- Explain this a little more like i'm and idiot. I checked out Exodus, looks suitable. What happens if the computer I have it on dies? how does one recover? the same question goes for those little USB Drive wallets. If you were to lose them, are you just fucked? It doesnt seem like that could be true but again, I'm new to this. Does exodus take a cut when you exchange from Bitcoin to Lite or others? Why you no fuck with the alt coins? I read good things on Ripple and a couple of others.
    1 point
  4. Its getting cozy up in here... Feel like alot of us are having the same thoughts - Wish I had bought this when I wanted to long time ago. I think the largest hurdle for it is getting over the fact that at a glance it gets compared to digital beanie babies and in some cases, looks like a total ponzi scheme.. That said, I picked up some via coinbase right after Christmas. My brother started fucking with it 4-5 months ago and turned some serious profits in the high risk ICOs. While I kind of understand how the ICOs work, buying in at ground level, can someone please explain how the lending works on them after they go public? The returns he is seeing on crypto lent out is like 1% a day. I'm also interested to hear why is it an ICO isnt really allowed for americans to buy. Whats you guys thoughts on South Korea banning it?
    1 point