Hall of Fame

Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation on 12/27/2012 in all sections

1. 12oz have been good for me during my long working hours. I work as a video game tester, so needless to say i have plenty of time to lurk around. So yeah long story short: Username: adultreviews Password: adultreviews This is a pass to brazzers i have been using for 8+ months. Dont be faggots and spread it all over the place, it's my christmas gift to 12oz. Sharing is caring, and i care about 12oz. Please just stream and do not download as the download bandwidth is what have the IT over there terminate passes like that. Proof that i am not a lying cunt:
    4 points
  2. Dude you are almost an old man! Happy birthday
    1 point
  3. That makes zero sense. Am I the only one who thinks it's corny when people say this shit? If somebody doesn't want people gossiping about them then they wouldn't write their name all over the place to get rep and gain some type of celebrity for themselves. If his friends and fans didn't want to gossip about him, then they wouldn't post pics of his graffiti and type RIP on an Internet forum. When you create a level of celebrity about yourself, people wanna know how you died. But then again you just made it obvious how dude died with your response to people asking. Probably the same way most graff heads who die young go out. If so, then what's there to be ashamed about? We all know people who go out like that.
    1 point