montana hardcore 2 Munsell Values?

weightlimit3

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.

not a cop, I'm an artist. Munsell values have to do with hue, light/darkness, and chroma - each of these values is crucial to having a piece look good or look like crap. I need 3 orange/red hue colors with grayscale values of 90, 80 and 70 for a piece I'm working on. Montana has about 15 colors which might work, but the local store doesn't carry any of them, and I don't want to buy 15 cans if I only need 3.

not a cop, I'm an artist. Munsell values have to do with hue, light/darkness, and chroma - each of these values is crucial to having a piece look good or look like crap. I need 3 orange/red hue colors with grayscale values of 90, 80 and 70 for Montana has about 15 colors which might work, but the local store doesn't carry any of them, and I don't want to buy 15 cans if I only need 3.

Listen, Why you seem like an asshole is covered by the following examples.

1. No rational person opens an account on any form to openly exchange dialogue with john doe fucking citizen about something that could be googled etc. with more validated sources.(Via the company!)

2. Hard trolling, with flaccid intent. - You opened an account to start a thread... son that’s not questionable or anything.

3. No one talks with such eloquent faggorty as to elate - ’’ need 3 orange/red hue colors with grayscale values of 90, 80 and 70 for a piece I'm working on. '' You're full of shit.

4. * And ora piece I'm working on. Explain? Show us.

5. I suggest reading SOLOMON ASCH, FROMME, etc. People are smarter than you think.

6. **The emptiest wagon makes the loudest rattle.

7. No one will help you here.

Listen, Why you seem like an asshole is covered by the following examples.