So, I don't know if this yard is chill....

LaCosaNostra

Yea, like the name says I don't know if this yard is chill. I'm obviously not going to tell you the location, but.....I haven't come accross one can there, which leads me to belive nobody's painted there in awhile, but there is a paint tag or two, which is annoying[fucking idiot] but oh well....I have been benching there for a few months, and caught a few streaks but not painted yet. I've never seen a work acutally maintaining shit, I've never been spoken to anybody that would remotely resemble a bull, but the output/ input of trains is really odd. I've only ever seen 2 boxcars there in about 3 monts, there is a grip of hoppers and even more tankers. Tons of coal cars, and only one gondola.....The activity is really sporatic also, I'll go there one day and it'll be filled up(8 lines)and the next day there will be only 2 full lines. Very confusing...I have no other freight spots right now, so my question is should I paint it? Look for another? I know you've never been there etc. etc. but any input would be appreciated.:D

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.

yea just look for signs like ciggerette butts, food wrapers, whatever someone chilling there would be doing. and look for wholes in the fence. if the way you enter looks well traveled, by someone other than you, that could also be a tell tale sign. also if other people are going there, they may not be in the same section you stay. if possible, explore the yard as muhc as you can.

since youve been benching there a while, im sure youve done this, but thats all i cuold think.