Im a toy

ShaneIsAGamer

I'm fairly new to writing, but even though I've gone out tagging, I haven't been able to settle on a name...so I was wondering if anyone had some suggestions...because I'm tired as hell...

I was writing Take, but I kinda want an S in there...and I can do without an A

the only problem with S's is that I suck at freehanding them...seriously I have spent countless nights trying to get a good s down and I suck balls...

Help?

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.
  • Replies 92
  • Created
  • Last Reply
it make your reputation of being a toy to being a poser...

So not trying to act like half the guys here do make me a poser?...I guarantee half the guys in here don't know what the fuck they are doing...I just admit it...

And the only reason I call myself a toy is because I've only been doing this for like, 3-4 months...I bomb hard...I'm just not that great yet...I'm not gonna deny that...just asking for some tips...

Wise words from Espo, this should help you out a bit.