GRAPHIC DESIGNZ STUFF-Prog,technique,applications..

desired

I really like the stuff created by El Mamerro ,ACEt,TRust all original hot shi*.

At the moment im just learning new programs such as 3D studio max and always learning new stuff on Photoshop5/6.

Soon enough u will see my stuff sampled on this page-basically web page designs for music business and art pages.

I just heard of a new pro. called FORM Z does anybody know where I can cop that on the web? I tryed Kaaza nothing there...

2 El Mamerro- u know that

your "Unbearably Hot" piece I like the compostion and all it totally works especially how u used horizontal imagery and drawing the eye to the right hand side.

It was also really effective by leaving just the right amount of space between the eye and the flames and other stuff.

Just wondering were can u get free images to use? Say if I want a pic of an eye but I wanna change/shape texure whatever....do u know any sites which let u take there stuff for that purpose?

Phong.com helped me alot leanring new tech thanks for posting it

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.
Guest imported_El Mamerro

Thanks for the feedback, bro, much appreciated.

I actually got Form Z for Mac, but 3D Studio Max is way superior. Stick to that one, since it works similar to other modelers such as Alias/Wavefront and Maya. Form Z has a confusing and terribly annoying interface.

As for pics, the Internet is an endless hunting ground. The fishing spot of choice: .Google Image Search. The fire on that "Unbearably hot" piece I got from this picture, which I found on a google image search for the word "flames":

http://www.stand.org.uk/dearjack/images/flames.jpg'>