1. Welcome to the 12ozProphet Forum...
    You are currently logged out and viewing our forum as a guest which only allows limited access to our discussions, photos and other forum features. If you are a 12ozProphet Member please login to get the full experience.

    If you are not a 12ozProphet Member, please take a moment to register to gain full access to our website and all of its features. As a 12ozProphet Member you will be able to post comments, start discussions, communicate privately with other members and access members-only content. Registration is fast, simple and free, so join today and be a part of the largest and longest running Graffiti, Art, Style & Culture forum online.

    Please note, if you are a 12ozProphet Member and are locked out of your account, you can recover your account using the 'lost password' link in the login form. If you no longer have access to the email you registered with, please email us at info@12ozprophet.com and we'll help you recover your account. Welcome to the 12ozProphet Forum (and don't forget to follow @12ozprophet in Instagram)!

Avid Xpress Pro 4.0 and above

Discussion in 'Channel Zero' started by blahblahblah, Jan 11, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. blahblahblah

    blahblahblah 12oz Veteran Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2001
    Messages:
    5,527

    Avid Xpress Pro 4.0 and above

    Discussion started by blahblahblah - Jan 11, 2005

    So, friends....Anyone want to help me out with a full version of any version 4.0 and higher?

    Also.....Anyone want to give me a good deal on a 16mm crystal motor camera?
     
    blahblahblah - Rank: 12oz Veteran Member - Messages:
    5,527
    - Joined:
    Mar 30, 2001
  2. casekonly

    casekonly 12oz Veteran Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2002
    Messages:
    8,264

    casekonly - Replied Jan 11, 2005

    torrentsearch.com
     
    casekonly - Rank: 12oz Veteran Member - Messages:
    8,264
    - Joined:
    Aug 6, 2002
  3. <KEY3>

    <KEY3> 12oz Veteran Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2004
    Messages:
    6,878

    <KEY3> - Replied Jan 11, 2005

    you need a dongle to run xpressPro.

    Just by the product and you'll get tons of goodies.
    Besides, you need a decent i/o to do anything.

    http://www.avid.com/products/dna/mojo/

    < avid tech oner >

    < sorry.... gotta close it.... warez and shit are a no-go >
     
    <KEY3> - Rank: 12oz Veteran Member - Messages:
    6,878
    - Joined:
    Mar 24, 2004
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.