How to sell art

rayno247

How Often Do You Wonder...*************** "Will I Ever Make a Living With My Art?"***

"This Affordable Course Gives You All the ToolsYou Need to Immediately Start MakingGood Money Selling Your Artwork,No Matter What Type of Artist You Are"

My name is Steve Popkin and I’m a glass artist. I have been working with glass for many years. More than likely you've never heard of me nor seen any of my work and that's OK. Probably much like you,*** I have***always***loved creating art. My dream as a child was to create great new "masterpieces" in drawings, paintings, jewelry, photography, clay, etc.Well I don't think my work will ever end up in any museums nor in any history books :)

But...none-the-less, the artist in me still exists and yearns to create.

Today, I consider my art to be above average, some even consider it to be pretty good, but I know there arelots***of glass artists better than I am. Unfortunately, many of them struggle to make a living with their art no matter how beautiful it is.*** I happen to make good money selling my work...not***because I’m the greatest glass artist that ever lived***nor***because I enjoy "selling"...***

It's because I***learned***the secrets on how to make my art***Desirable***and***Profitable...and***YOU CAN TOO!

• Do you want to sell more of your art or craftwork at higher prices so you can spend
  • your time creating quality work rather than feeling you have to "mass" produce your
  • art in order to make a living... but don't know how?
  • Do you need a proven easy to use plan to get your art or craft business going... but you feel intimidated and don't know where to start?
  • Would you like to have name recognition and have customers calling you... but don't
  • know where to begin?
  • Do you want to turn your passion for art into a very profitable part-time or
  • full-time business... but don't know how to do it?