While yall was hating on Jose for coming here to wash dishes...

DRUNKEN-ASSHOLE-ONER

The powers that be have been laughing at you and planning what to do with us after computers have taken all of our jobs.

And I can guarantee you it has nothing to do with just letting us run wild.

Hitlers "Jewish question" will now be America's "human question".

And if you ain't from money, take a wild guess at where you and your family are going?

http://opinionator.blogs.nytimes.com/2013/08/31/who-will-prosper-in-the-new-world/?hp

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.
  • Replies 91
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

ITS A CONSPIRASEE YOU GUYS!!

I'm waiting with bated breath to see what the computer that can do my job will look like.

Prob an emodroid, as I work in the design field.

is it all the jobs DAO? I ain't clicking that link cos it's usually virus-filled nonsense. You know the internet is a conspiracy owned by Jews and therefore full of viruses?

Like, will nannies be replace by computers? What about supermodels?

ETA -

@DAO the article states "Tyler Cowen is a professor of economics at George Mason University and the author of the forthcoming book “Average is Over,” from which this essay is adapted."

Have you read the book in order to get the context in which this adapted piece of writing originally appears in its original format? I mean, he's an economics prof, so maybe this is not a prediction of things to come, but maybe a model based on one possible outcome? Genuinely curious on this one.

'Our country is loaning money we don't have, to students that won't be able to pay it back, so that can get jobs that no lo her exist." -Mike Rowe

Our country is becoming a bunch of little bitches who think they are too good for blue collar work

ITS A CONSPIRASEE YOU GUYS!!