Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
anybody_wanna_peanut?

Unemployment

Anyone ever been on this shit? I just tried to file a claim and it's been the biggest fucking headache..I think it went thru...is there a waiting period until you find out if your approved? Do they call you or do u just keep checking online..I'm in n.j. If it matters. Any help is appreciated.

:D thanks boys and girls.

Get a job.

Although if filing papers to receive free money for doing nothing is too hard, maybe it's your only option.

Your a ignorant fuck. I'm wondering how long it takes after you fill it out asshole. I'm a trained chef. Jobs are scarce in my area bc their all given to Mexicans and immigrants who work under the table illeagaly for les than minimum wage. Get fucked you cunt...is that what they call dick heads down there, cunts? Damn man, and to think I thought you were one of the cooler dudes on here. So why don't you get fucked.

• Like 1

Fair call. I'm having a problem with staff right now so I'm perhaps at the shorter end of my normal personality. Yeah, we call people like me (bosses) cunts, it gets thrown around a bit these days, it used to have a real sting to it. I just had someone leave because they could get nearly the same money from government handouts than actually working - I even pay super/health benefits to semi-permanents!

Are you looking for a specific job? I employ chefs and I understand how tough it can be when foreigners are happy to undercut minimum just to get hours up in their book. I employ a 457 (not sure what the equivalent is there, but it's basically a legal immigrant that has to work for a certain wage to be able to build hours to get residency/citizenship in AUS)

Hopefully they can sort someone like you, who is actually genuinely trying to find work, quicker rather than later. What's making it hard for you is the majority of people that are just arsewipes who take the easy route.