Advice for your: Shitty Relationshits THREAD

McLovin

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

[ Feel free to share your experiences or ask questions ]

My friend is going through a tough divorce. Their relationship has been on the rocks for the past ten years. He found out she had been cheating on him. I hate to see my buddy so torn to pieces. I don't really know what to do or say. Obviously there are so many mixed emotions going on inside of him. He kind of wants her back or wants to get her back for what she has done. I'm also afraid he might take his own life.. With children im sure its going to be tough on all of them. I am no professional on this matter but i figured maybe i might get some applicable advice here.. Any helpful thoughts?

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.
  • Replies 134
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

he needs to

chill and do something he likes like paint on things or drink or ride bikes or play words with friends

until he's calmed down

to

the point w

here he can think about the situa

tion ra

tionally especial

lee with ninos involved this could be a problem

ese.

For real, disregard cheating slag, acquire younger, hotter, sluttier new girlfriend. Get out of the situation, get an apartment that has enough bedrooms for the kids and beat her to the punch on custody filing. If not baby momma drama is a pain in the ass and she will usenthem kids to get her way at every turn.

The obvious route of sitting around in his boxers, drinking whiskey and crying until he has a psychological break, gets a gun, kills wife and kids and then turns the gun on himself isn't an option?

Also, Lucky Charms are $15 a box here, that fella up there is just plain greedy, I'd be happy with a bowls worth of marshmallows.