Crashing house parties, getting kicked out, crazy shit that results

KILZ FILLZ

All thru high school and a few years after I would go to house parties almost every friday and Saturday. Usually I knew the person who was throwing it or a friend of theirs. Of course there were a bunch of times where someone would text me directions to a dope party they found out about or were already at. I'm pretty good at blending in but chances are if yer crashing a party yer gonna get the boot eventually. I gotta couple crazy stories and I'm sure a few of you do as well. Here's two of them tht I remember best.

---

my buddy was throwing a kegger one weekend and the usual group was there. This was maybe a year after I graduated high school. A bunch of the people I went to school with were there. Some I graduated with and some that were still attending, other random friends and aquaintances. A lot of writers and skaters with some gangsters thrown in here and there. But most of the crowd was just regular ordinary people. The reggae was blasting and the beer was flowing. Those were some good times for sure.

Well eventually the kegs ran out and we were trying to figure out what to do with the rest of the night. Someone found out Bout a party somewhere. A group of us decided to go check it out. I'm not sure eht tr rest of the party ended up doin. There was maybe 4 cars packed with people in our caravan heading to this party. I caught a ride with my buddy Moder (rip) and he warned me that he could give me a ride there but not home. I had to find another after the party.

We get to the party at some house deep in some neighborhood. I was pretty drunk and had no idea where the fuck we were. General area, but I was lost. This party was raging! We just walked in the front door and joined in withe the drinking. 4 full cars of people crashing all at once was noticed really fuckin quick.