Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Ski Mask

People who shouldn't have a drivers license.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Do6pmYfNco0

"Terrible parker in viral video caught"

http://www.thestar.com/news/gta/article/717390--terrible-parker-in-viral-video-charged?bn=1

she's on the list. the more time goes by, the more I realize that probably a good 30-40% of people on the road don't belong there. young, old, it doesn't matter - stupidity is ageless.

We're so entrenched in this car culture that people act as if taking somebody's license away is tantamount to murder. how could somebody possibly survive without it!?!? In the past I worked as an Insurance Broker and did Driver Licensing for awhile as well...the shit I saw on the job was staggering. I once got screamed at by a middle aged father because I wouldn't renew his mother's license...the mother came in very slowly with the aide of a walker, couldn't hear me when I spoke to her, and had the shakes too bad to sign some paperwork.

anyhow...add your stories here...bad drivers, supid drivers, etc.

How many people driving around even have a liscense?

I'm also a firm beliver that you should be retested at a certain age... There's a lot of old people who are almost blind, deaf, and have slow reflexs... Yet they are still permitted to drive cause they passed the test 63 years ago when they were 17.

How many people driving around even have a liscense?

I'm also a firm beliver that you should be retested at a certain age... There's a lot of old people who are almost blind, deaf, and have slow reflexs... Yet they are still permitted to drive cause they passed the test 63 years ago when they were 17.

They do have to retake their test as a certain age.

i met the dude who drives the elantra that got run over, Todd, the day it happened. He's a regular at my bar and was stoked that he got it on film, as well as insurance getting him a new car.