the Architect

swineflu.

Ive been contemplating my career path quite a bit lately and trying to work out what sort of job i should do, i studied music(technical production) last year and was thinking of studying film next but when i came to the conclusion that if i took one of these paths the chances are that ill end up broke as fuck and be lucky to have dinner, my wonderful idea of being a genuineness film maker didn't really seem that appetizing(pun intended)

it was through reading a book called "please understand me2" that i actually came to the idea that being an architect would be fucking sweet. the book isn't about architects its about people and it is based on Carl Jung's work as well as the Myers Briggs personality type test. basically the book categorizes people into 16 categories, my group was called INTP which stands for Introverted iNtuitive Thinking Perceiving but is oftern nick named "the Architect"

the reason why i like the sound of this job is because i get to do something creative and everyone has to see it (a bit like Graff 'n' Dance)

what i don't like is its seven years of study

if any one could shed some light on the subject id really appreciate it or if you can't i am actually quite interested to hear your personality type according to the Myers Briggs test.

if you are reading this line i would like to say thanks in advance for taking the time to reading my moral justification as to why i would like to be an architect as i proof read whats in front of me Ive come to the conclusion that this will probably be boring to many so thanks

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.