Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Frate_Raper

sleeping wrong

waking up with a head ache because your pillow was under your head funny, is prolly the next gayest shit to handling a dudes d piece..........................

I like when I stay at someone else's house, and in the morning they ask if I slept well. I say "pretty well, but I made a couple of mistakes."

haha, this is going into my repetoire

i slept on a 4 foot long couch the other night. im six feet tall.

any one remember the simpson's episode where homer was in jail then stood at barney house. and barneys like

"you think you had a rough night try sleeping on one of these!"

he pulls out from his back this big ass sea shell with spikes on it.

:lol:

they dont make the simpsons like they use to.

i hate sleeping with my ear folded. and its like that all night and it hurts when i wake up.

im not dumbo either

I've been sleeping on the floor next to my bed for the past 6 months since my mattress suddenly decided it hates mexicans.

It was awesome the first 5 months but now my necks got beef with the carpet. Its about time throw out the racism and bring in a nice fat bitch to sleep on.

• Like 1

i fucked my knee up pretty bad skating when i was 15. i couldn't bend my leg up, without it getting stuck, and having to manually pull it down with my own hands. it hurt, and i mean it fucking killed when it would stick. the doctors put me in an air cast, and the first night i slept with it, i said "fuck this shit." well, low in behold, i tried forming a fetal position in my sleep, and my knee popped and my leg stuck. i instantly woke up screaming so loud my father came running into my room yelling my name. i popped my leg straight, and said "it was my knee, my knee popped out."

perfect response from a loving father "jesus christ, i thought you fucking electricuted yourself!" then he left my room.