Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
DETO

Snow Days...

are fucking awesome. so far it's been a 6 day weekend for Deets.

last800.gif

oh yeah, and i'm getting paid!

don't you have to make them up toward the end of the school year?

I mean, thats what we did back in my school.

and yes, snow fucking rules...

i know peyote is rocking some crazy lookin symbols... but the dude above looks too similar and its going to confuse me.

snow days would be cool if my school ever got one, do they even do that in college?

yeah, you have to make them up, but the kids aren't there and if you're like me, you have enough personal and sick days left.

I loves me the snow, but the fucking -40 degree weather that's going along with it is just pure fucking insanity..

i liked snow days when i was a kid and when i worked in a school. it was the BEST feeling getting that AM call telling me my school was closed. there is nothing like a welcome, unexpected, paid day off from work!!!

i feel you deto.

77°F

Mostly Cloudy

Wind: S at 16 mph

Humidity: 61%

no chance of snow here..

thank god..

it was 35 degrees this morning when i left for work. 35 degrees is already too cold, i do not want to live in a place where it snows. leaving for work would suck.

getting into my car and waiting for it to warm up would be the most horrible thing to deal with at 530 am./

Back in highschool, we did get alot of snowdays. College is a little bit different. They dont usually post out snowdays, since im paying for college and shit.

If the weather is that bad, where you cant move, not even kicking it to 4x4, they might announce a snowday, but i thought it.

My truck handles the snow very well.