Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
riceboy89

help dealing with toy

hey guys,

im new to this forum, but ive been stenciling for a few years now but i still consider myself a newcomer to graffiti since theres so much shit i still dont know. well theres this kid at my school, but hes kinda being wack. he keeps tellin everyone about how much he tags, shows ppl his stuff, tage the school, just doesnt keep a low profile on any of this stuff. hes even told ppl about me. its like hes more into graffiti just to look "cool." i mean it bugs me because more and more people are coming up to me saying "hey man, *name* told me u stencil. lemme see some of them."

thing is hes a cool guy otherwise and me and him are pretty tight. ive already told him to keep it on the down low, and he said he does, but i know he doesnt. i mean just a few days ago, he tags a wall in our classroom then shows everyone.

any advice?

(sorry if i posted in the wrong forum, im new :lol:)

hey guys,

im new to this forum, but ive been stenciling for a few years now but i still consider myself a newcomer to graffiti since theres so much shit i still dont know. well theres this kid at my school, but hes kinda being wack. he keeps tellin everyone about how much he tags, shows ppl his stuff, tage the school, just doesnt keep a low profile on any of this stuff. hes even told ppl about me. its like hes more into graffiti just to look "cool." i mean it bugs me because more and more people are coming up to me saying "hey man, *name* told me u stencil. lemme see some of them."

thing is hes a cool guy otherwise and me and him are pretty tight. ive already told him to keep it on the down low, and he said he does, but i know he doesnt. i mean just a few days ago, he tags a wall in our classroom then shows everyone.

any advice?

(sorry if i posted in the wrong forum, im new :lol:)

eeem.. stop doing stencils, get a grip and think for yourself.