Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Cool Water

legal walls

trying to get a legal wall set up so i got a chill spot to paint in summer.

any of you tried this before? whats the best place to start?

Everyone does this. Well, atleast most. Find a wall no one will see you paint, or even see to begin with, and make sure no up writers in your area paint there.

Common Sense :dunce: :dunce:

yeah yeah i got a spot in the middle of nowhere. Alot of dog walkers walk round it and ive absolutely crushed it now. But like the last time i did it i saw a dog walker go down to my spot and its just got me all paranoid.

Theres a few walls that i could ask about but i cant just walk into a business and be like,

"Hey im a aerosol artist, please can i decorate the back of your building"

Well, if you aren't good friends with an owner or anyone, your chances are pretty low.

Sorry for confusion on my first post. I thought you meant more like a chill spot than a legal.

lol. Im not in america.

Im not gonna go paint a liquor store or paint a trainline because theres gonna be one less train at the weekend.

I just wanted some advice about how to approach people trying to get permission to paint their walls.

^the only way you could do this is to have pictures of things you have painted before....to show them you arent going to cover their walls with crap. So make sure you have nice pictures of dope shit.

or if ur really needin to get a legal show them pictures of OTHER peoples dope shit and use a fake name. Ha ha ha the surprise on there face when u do a graffiti wildstyle masterpieces will be great.

yeah yeah i got a spot in the middle of nowhere. Alot of dog walkers walk round it and ive absolutely crushed it now. But like the last time i did it i saw a dog walker go down to my spot and its just got me all paranoid.

Theres a few walls that i could ask about but i cant just walk into a business and be like,