depression... inspired by chickenbone

META

i thought i would start a new thread because chickenbone said his situation was resolved. that rules man! but that still leaves the rest of us with shit on our backs. i have had lots of experiences with suicide. my mom tried to kill herself multiple times, my best friends mom killed herself, my pseudo-girlfriend almost killed herself till i talked her out of it... and then there is me. 3 attempts and counting. ive been thru some hard fucking times. im not saying all this to try to get people to feel bad for me, but i wrestle with this shit everyday and a GOOD amount of the time i seriously want to die. i know that its stupid and its a really weak thing to do, but when i get in those moods, none of that logic means shit. its been a week since i hurt myself but thats just because people started noticing. i have to go to a shrink once a week. i figure if im going to try to end it again, id better not fuck it up because there would be consequences- probly hospitalization, and its attributed shame and guilt. i dont know why im writing this. i guess its because i dont like attention from people who know me, but on here were all equals, and we dont have to look eachother in the eyes.

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.
Guest GorbortOrman

I've thought about it alot. I would go for a gun, if there was no gun, I'd try and find pills to O.D. on, but im in a happy state right now. Usually I get depressed in the winter...

Guest imported_El Mamerro

I would, of course, choose death by boogie hands, but it appears not to be an option on your list. Beer,

El Mamerro

fuck a gun.. that's like a sucka.