Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Ethreadzny2

Liver Detox

Anyone ever try some of those natural supplements for liver detox. i have had elevated liver enzymes everytime I got for blood work. All the obvious have came back negative, such as no to hep A,B,and C, Cirosis,Gall bladder and Kidney stone. I take 6 pills a day for various things, and I am sure that has something to do with it. However does anybody know natural ways to do liver detox.

Guest R@ndomH3ro

Drink Beer and kill it all together.

good looking out sneak and creep. I need to start batting for the right lifestyle. I have been getting fucked up for to long. I have been drinking heavily for 11 years plus, gliks can vouge for me. Shit needs to change. el-

I got madd kidney stones dunn. I'll be sleepin and shit and I'll wake up at like 4 am with these crazy pains god. My shit feels like a niggas shankin my shit up with the rusty juxx u digg famalam. Shits bananas.

Guest R@ndomH3ro

^^^^^

Dude, drink water

Haha you know what? I don't drink water AT ALL besides the occasional Propel when I have cotton mouth. I think that is the root of my problems. I will drink a gallon a day of water for like 2 weeks and see whats poppin after that.

Edit: this shit is also on top of me having "irrital bowel syndrome" supposedly thats what they told me. My life really does suck sometimes like foreal. A bitch will want to get down and I can't smash because I've got the shits. Believe me your life doesn't suck if you don't have to plan everything you do according to your bowel movements.

Guest R@ndomH3ro
Haha you know what? I don't drink water AT ALL besides the occasional Propel when I have cotton mouth. I think that is the root of my problems. I will drink a gallon a day of water for like 2 weeks and see whats poppin after that.

Then something is wrong with your diet.

Thats how you get the stones.