Japan..any questions?

serum

hi i never make threads. they usually dont get past 10 posts so i stopped making them. but its like 4 am and i cant sleep. too much shit on my mind.

so it seems like people here are interested in japan. ive lived here for a sec. im no expert but do you guys have any questions about japan?

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.
  • Replies 371
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

i should probably send this via email, but since i believe im about two years behind on my emails to you, i think i'll just go ahead and sieze the moment.

rolo tattoos right? are you still down with him? in a year or two i'd like to come out there and possibly get a guest spot for a month or so. any chance you might be able to help me out with that? one way or another, i'm coming out that way, if not to live, then atleast to visit for a bit. i wasnt bullshitting about everything back in the day, it's just taking me a little longer than expected. you know how that goes.

hope alls well. you still wth that girl? the young nuts one?

What steps do i need to take to be able to move there?

Are there job resources for foreigners?

Are there companies there mainly comprised of white people?

My impression of the cost of living was that it was comparable to california but when it came to the ill hard to find shoes and clothes is when you had to suck it up. Am i wrong in my assumptions?

Where would i look for housing?

Do you live by yourself?

What do small apartments go for?

Average cost of shipping to get say, an apartments worth of stuff there?

How is the nightlife?

If i was to move there, would you reccomend a large city or perhaps something more suburban?

I was there for two weeks back in october and I would definately love to move there eventually.