does it matter

wet cat

ok so i know there is already a thread on this somewhere out off all 15 pages but thats to many.im kinda new at writing and was wondering if it really matter what kind of paint i use? right now im using some hardware store brand but it dont seem to drip that much but dont go on to thick.so should i just go get some krylon or save the money for "practice paint".

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.

yea dude rusto is sweet but i also have this floresent shit that i got from a contruction store.its so hard to wash off.its actually ment not to ever come off.its sweet shit.ill find the website and post the link.the colors are so bright.you gotta see the green.

ok so i know there is already a thread on this somewhere out off all 15 pages but thats to many.im kinda new at writing and was wondering if it really matter what kind of paint i use? right now im using some hardware store brand but it dont seem to drip that much but dont go on to thick.so should i just go get some krylon or save the money for "practice paint".

I think you should put that money towards hiring someone to push you off a tall bridge

!@#$ loves people like you.

I think you should put that money towards hiring someone to push you off a tall bridge

!@#$ loves people like you.