Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Gunm

Super Columbine RPG

Someone took the time to make a Final Fantasy-Esque game based around the Columbine shootings...suprisingly well put together.

http://www.columbinegame.com/

Will be of casual interest to the older heads here.....destined to keep our younger and more immature members up until dawn.

---->Lens, just killing time until 5

I went to take a look but the page brought Safari to a screetching pinwheeling halt and I had to force quit it. fun.

Co-signed..I'll get around to this game when I run out of drunk kosher bitches

Guest spectr

i'm going to check it out once i get sick of escape velocity nova, wait i have been playing ev nova for about a year and am still not sick of it never mind.

I started playing it last night.....it's actually pretty funny and creative.

I really couldn't find this less cool.

Now maybe they can start working on a holocaust game where you play as Hitler, or maybe a game where you try and fly a plane into the fucking twin towers.

Disclaimer: I didn't find it funny in the sense that I thought the actual school shootings were funny.

Rather, it was kind of funny in the way that a portrayel(sp) of the killers point of view would be presented in the form of a 2D 16 bit nintendo game that bears more than a passing resemblance to the old Final Fantasy games.

Guest R@ndomH3ro
Disclaimer: I didn't find it funny in the sense that I thought the actual school shootings were funny.

Rather, it was kind of funny in the way that a portrayel(sp) of the killers point of view would be presented in the form of a 2D 16 bit nintendo game that bears more than a passing resemblance to the old Final Fantasy games.

Sure Lens, whatever helps you sleep at night.

:shakehead:

Sure Lens, whatever helps you sleep at night.

:shakehead:

rationalizations don't help me sleep at night....

3764443_37b7758d2e.jpg

...girls like this do:)