new at it, need input

DeNy0ne87

what up everyone, I'm new to taggin, just started learnin a lil over two weeks ago, I already have an artistic background so I think I picked it up fast, but I was lookin for some input by some vets....I aint no punk ass kid either like some of the dudes on here so be 4 real. as for now I'm just sketching, haven't attempted the paint yet, but thats next, the file is attached so check it out

deny3.jpg.7e86934d620407858b015f7ab4e5d790.jpg

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.
Originally posted by [mania?

,Dec 27 2005, 09:00 PM]

advice: take it to the toy thread... starting "all about me" threads is not usually a good way to start out

yea, I already got that, my bad.....if you can read the dude who first replied said the same shit, now.....instead of bein sum stuck up internet asshole and saying that a certain "thread isn't a good way to start (wtf is that shit anyways) let me get some input on my art, boss

Chill with the fuken attitude Killer...Homeboy was just tryin to tell you that in this forum, one picture threads arent allowed..No need to get your guns out..If you come here looking for input, be prepared to take any comment given to you..

Peace..

I suggest you post in the Toy Thread..This shit aint going to last open for too long if you dont post more shit..

Originally posted by DeNy0ne87@Dec 27 2005, 05:14 PM

what up everyone, I'm new to taggin, just started learnin a lil over two weeks ago, I already have an artistic background so I think I picked it up fast, but I was lookin for some input by some vets....

First get your teminology straight.

It's not called taggin it'a called writing. Hence "The Writer's Forum".

And what you are attempting to draw is called a 'piece', short for masterpiece.

OKAY, lets handle this the right way.