Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
SPORTO

Movie Quotes

Smokey and the Bandit (1977)

Buford T. Justice: Hey boy, where is Sheriff Branford at?

Sheriff Branford: I AM Sheriff Branfor.

Buford T. Justice: Oh, pardon me. For some reason you sounded a little taller on radio.

fuck_use1.jpg.63325924b710131a9b950875799536e5.jpg

Mutiny on the Bounty (1962)

Captain Bligh: Midshipmen - be a dull navy without them. Now get that slut off my ship.

slut.jpg.7a19b3d5118b5e18ae212715ec6d349b.jpg

One of my favorite movie quotes is "COP" starring James Woods.

James Woods' character has finally tracked down the killer and has his shotgun pointed at him, point blank. The bad guy is now unarmed and tells Woods that he has to take him in because that's his job and the reply?:

"Well, I have some good news and some bad news about that. The good news is you're right. I am a cop and it is my job to take you in. The bad news is I just got suspended and I don't give a fuck."

And BOOM, lets one loose from the shottie. Shit was savage.

James_Woods.jpg

Clerks4.jpg

"I'MA FUCK THIS BITCH, I'MA FUCK THAT BITCH, I'LL FUCK ANYTHING THAT MOOOOOVES!!"

And pretty much everything else from that movie.

"Mr. Madison, what you've just said is one of the most insanely idiotic things I have ever heard. At no point in your rambling, incoherent response were you even close to anything that could be considered a rational thought. Everyone in this room is now dumber for having listened to it. I award you no points, and may God have mercy on your soul."

billy.jpg

Boondock Saints, Funny Man, to the russian mob:

"Your commie mother sucks so much dick..."

to his girlfriend:

"Shut your fat ass Rayvie! I can't buy a pack of smokes without running into nine guys you fucked! "

46.jpg

Walter Sobchak: I told those fucks down at the league office a thousand times that I don't roll on Shabbos!

Donny: What's Shabbos?