Online Poker Anyone?

WeakSauce

Anyone here play any online poker, mainly any royal vegas players? I've been playing for a few months off of the $10 free you get for signing up, I got up to about $140 a couple weeks ago, but lately I've been getting real pissed at all these fucking euro-trash (not generalizing here) players from sweeden who call jack 4 preflop after a $1 bet at a .5/.10 blinds table. I'm down to about $70 now but I was just wondering if anyone wants to hook up on royal vegas at some tables and share hands and take some fools' money. I'm tired of losing and I'm sure as hell up for cheating.

If you're wondering what royal vegas is check it out at http://www.collegepokerchampionship.com and then download the program. once you sign up withing 24 hrs they credit to your account for $10, with no catch. so you have nothing to lose and everything to gain. hell if you just wanted to take the $10 and bounce you could just withdraw it once you get it. (make sure to use all real info on this thing tho)

But if there are any players here lets play together.

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.

wait, youre on a mac, and youre computer illiterate?? macs are even more user friendly than PC. but yo, .exe files are programs for windows. you apparently downloaded the PC file on a mac, therefore your computer wont open it. when downloading a program for a mac, the file must be a .app So if youre computer illiterate why did you fork out all the money for a mac?

Originally posted by caffeine@Jul 28 2005, 11:21 PM

I play Texas Hold Em online at Pokerstars.net- been doing it for about a month. So far my RL game is vastly improving, so I'm not just donating to the pot nowadays. :haha:

Free $10 credit just for signing up? I'll def check into this.

word, let me know when you get the $10.