Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
Pawl Wall

Cavity !?!?!?

i went to the dentist today and she fucked up my gums like crazy. anyway she told me i had 2 cavities. this is my first time gettin one ! :burn: does it hurt wen they fuck around w/ it ?

I had one once, and they used a little sandblaster instead of a drill on it because they wouldn't gas me and I refused local anaesthetic. Didn't feel a thing.

I know what you are goin through 26 and havent had one yet!

im goin to the dentist in 2 weeks first time in about 2 years i'm mad shook scared he is gonna rip out all my teeth?

:shook: :shook: :shook:

i've had like 10 cavities filled in my life. shit doesn't really bother me at all. i just hate when my mouth is numb for 4 hours afterward.

i dont care about the novacaine i love wen it makes my lip feel like its huge that shit is hilarious the first time i had it i was touchin it and laughin my ass off while i was by myself

Ask to be knocked out by sublimaze injection. Make sure to tell them you're extremely opiate tolerant though, so they'll have to use at least 4 times as much as normal, and do it right away.

Trust me.

Im a cavity whore. I think i had one in every one of my baby teeth. And i definityly have had +30 filled. Fuck that. Has any one had that rubber dam put on your face? That shits halarious.

I had all 4 wisdom teeth pulled at once and I woke up in the middle of it and started running football plays they had to give me a nother injection and strap me down all I remember is trying to get this plastic thing that was holding my mouth open out it was the worst

Originally posted by casekonly@Jul 8 2005, 11:57 AM

i heard canucks get drunk, not cavities.

that's funny because I'm hungover, eh

dentist trips don't bother me at all.

back when I had braces....that shit hurt...but was well worth it...because (like Pun said)...ladies love my smile.