HAIR.

Guest SPLINTER

Guest SPLINTER

this is the post concerning hair. anything about hair will go here.

i need some help here guys. i see a whole lot of kids that spike their hair and then come to school the next day with nothing in their hair yet its still shaped the basic way it looked when it was spiked. how the hell do they do this!?!?!?!?!

and anyone wanting the locks should go to www.dreadheadhq.com :eek:

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.

My bro just got dreads. 'Cept he's white. They don't look bad, he looks kinda like that fag from that boy band.....

I hate my hair. My heads too round to have it short, and it's annoying as fuck now that it's pretty long. When I wash it it goes all puffy and looks even worse. I'm seriously gonna shave my head soon.....

I hate my hair too. I've been growing it out for a couple months (over the entire summer and now) but it grows wicked slow. I usually just gel my hair, but im beginning to hate it. Too much effort for something so worthless. So i'll probably just get it cut short.

Splinter whaddya mean by maintaing the same shape as when its geled and not?

Originally posted by SPLINTER

i see a whole lot of kids that spike their hair and then come to school the next day with nothing in their hair yet its still shaped the basic way it looked when it was spiked. how the hell do they do this!?!?!?!?! :eek:

try a little palmaide or palmade or whatever the fuck it is

Originally posted by Ferris Bueller

im all about the shaved head..not bic'd...but like a 2 guard...i used to have long hair when i was younger until one day i decided to shave it now im never leavin the buzzz

wordemup ferris. it seems like the bic thing is starting to be a trend. it's like yo, mikey got his hair cut... what the hell??? he got cancer?

shaved is the way to go

Guest SPLINTER