i got served

WorldBench

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.
  • Replies 78
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

good outlook iquit. but that hasnt worked for me yet. :lol: im not that good at it yet.

anyways, like i said commie, thats bullshit, if she really liked you all that much, she wouldnt REALLY have cared enough to end an 8 month relationship. ya know? it seems like she was lookin for an excuse to me. its not like you lied to her, did she ask you if you did graffiti and you said no? or was it a dont ask dont tell and she just happened to find out? regardless, its all nonesense.

how about we meet in your yard tonite :eek: yes i found it.. and then you & tead can come and fight me, else stfu, you talk alot of shit, yet you dont do shit, youve been saying for the last year you were going to kick my ass and you havent, youve been to my house and everything..

i've never once physically threatend you, i'm just pointing out that cat's have not forgotten and you've still got it coming to you. i'm a little old to be kicking the shit out of little kids over the internet. others however, are not so worried by karma and morality.

as far as finding my yard, i don't know which one you're talking about, but if it's one i still frequent, and i catch you in there or find your pieces in there, neither will make it out in the same condition they came in. that's both a threat and a promise.

I would pay someone 5 bucks if they gave me communists address.. That includes you seeks.. Shit, I'll even give you ten. I've wanted to knock this kid out for a long time. Your shits wack bitch, im surprised you even made a thread about this shit, you dont even write. You sit around and talk shit online.. grab some paint and actually do something with your life..