RETALIATION!!!

Raels

A lot of people are talking about/asking for IMMEDIATE retaliation by The American Government. I'm no Political Scientist or Military Strategist but this seems to be the stupidest/most self-defeating solution to what's happened.

Acting on this right away without careful consideration of every possible future outcome and effect could mean the start of World War 3 or even worse. The intentions and specific motivations behind this whole f**ked up tragedy are still unclear. For all we know this "move" could be intended as a catalyst for FURTHER ACTS of terror (or war) that have been planned to follow directly behind this one.

Don't underestimate the people who did this.

Personally, I think everyone should take into consideration that running out and "turning some third world country into a parking lot" will do nothing but strengthen the existing hatred of America that motivated the WTC & Pentagon crashes in the first place, not to mention the fact that more innocent dead people will help no one. Somebody WILL pay for this, but if it's the wrong people paying then the fire grows stronger against us.

This is the time for serious STRATEGY, not reflex. One false move could be suicidal for our government & those who support us.

..Just some thoughts about what's going on & how it might affect us. Everyone stay level-headed and pay respects to the recently deceased as well as the Middle-Easterners in your area.

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.
  • Replies 80
  • Created
  • Last Reply

we have to respond.

but it's very important that we are sure of who our enemy is.