What should I do with the rest of my life…??....

Guest imported_sofarok

Guest imported_sofarok

Im so lost right now so in desperation I turn to you people…

I graduated uni last year with a degree in new media, since then I have worked part time as a teacher in that area, I really couldn’t hand the responsibility and the place I was working at was fucked beyond belief so now im job less and have no idea what I should do with my life, im 24, back living with my folks, I have a ton of debt from uni including roughly £1500 in credit card debt….i guess I need a job but all the stuff im applying for im not even getting interviews for…which is good cus I don’t even have a portfolio…I think mybey moving to London might be on the cards but if im going to do that then I may as well move to new york or somewhere totally different….

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.

bigsofarockaoner, my man. forget that shit. move to the countryside and become a hermit. change your name and grow a beard. kill wild animals and eat them. take prescription meds with vodka. shoot at people who come too close to your hermit nest. walk around all day saying "i love it when you call me big pop-pa"

i like how everyone trys to make jokes...maby its to impress or maby it's becuase their life is worse and it makes them feel better..shuter shuter...