Favorite Beer and Liqour

stylus1

aight, hate me, tell me i suck, my drunk ass don't care, and i don't wanna search right now, im in my second year of college

lets hear your favorite beers and liquors

aight, this is my budget

1. Bud light, best beer ever

2. Coor's light

3. Keystone Light, if you don't like it fuck you

4. Natural Light, smooth and cheap

5. Milwaukee's Best light - shittiest beer ever made, the true all american college american beer, soooo many memories with the BEAST

liquor.

1. Jager Miester - best, expensive, but i love it, supposedly opiets

2. smirnoff vodka

3. captain mos

4. Bacardi, i guess any blend,

5. Aristocrat anything, - I love it, budget drunk, tastes like shit, but the memories

peace

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.
  • Replies 82
  • Created
  • Last Reply

The best beer ever is Tetleys.....that shit just goes down like water. But my cocktail for tonight is 2 Black Bull 40oz chardonès, 3 bottles of Corona, 2 Mike's hard lemonades (they were in my fridge, give me a fucking break), 3 bottles of O'Keefe's Extra Old Stock, and some shots of Vodka. I lost count after 3....

Man I drink whatever is fucking handed to me.......but I think the value of wine is severely under-appreciated......

Dazzle is right though, i forgot, wine is really an underrated drink, and a very special drunk. but im thinking with the 12oz crowd, wine is unfortunately unpopular, which i guess is a sad thing. but i forgot my Malts, Old English and steel reserve :krunk: :krunk: :krunk: :krunk:

Originally posted by stylus1

Dazzle is right though, i forgot, wine is really an underrated drink, and a very special drunk. but im thinking with the 12oz crowd, wine is unfortunately unpopular, which i guess is a sad thing.

Hahahaha.....I guess their palettes just aren't as sophisticated as ours :D