Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
Guest imported_Tesseract

What do you think yourphotos.com does to our deleted photos?

Recommended Posts

Guest imported_Tesseract

I was searching older topics and i fell in to this: http://www.12ozprophet.com/ubb//Forum4/HTM...TML/005365.html

This contains an image that i never posted anywhere in here.

I deleted it as soon as i uploaded it!

I know its some accidental shit that just happens...

But the question still remains.

 

 

By the way,that my sister

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I'm guessing this happens because each image gets a number like 45875 or something and when you delete it someone elses image gets that assigned number.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Register for a 12ozProphet forum account or sign in to comment

You need to be a forum member in order to comment. Forum accounts are separate from shop accounts.

Create an account

Register to become a 12ozProphet forum member.

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×