so i'be walkin round my habbitat

in my black polo T that's never the wack,

when i hear a RATTA-TAT-TAT!

And i be like who dat?

blastin they gat and popin some caps?

SO tip my hat, and bounce out of dat

cuz' i ant' one to get spat at,

eahhh.... keep it going

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.

i gets spat at where i gets fat at....causin havoc... try to kill the young graff maverick...servere drug habit...the fame he gots to have it...the heat i gots to grab it...got the glock...i pointed and spray.... off to the back door to make my getaway... im out.......................

some quick shit.... off the top.

------------------

kick midgets!!!!!!!

here i am...a big dinosaur mutated preistoric like creature...//

on the program i am just a little bit above you ...im just a small time teacher..//

my finger stinks....of all these dirty links and lectures...//

no one care of one's feelings or the state of one's texture...//

im on the guidlines....its been a foggy time...cant a brotha sit down and rewind on the find...//

the purpose...the reason we find our social emotional...life!...//

how many of you people of think you can deal without the equal ballance of good vs evil.together we pull strife..//

my brothers and sisters we are just people..a people of will...//

to give or to kill...do as you take it...//

the love of God is there...do not neglect it and break it..//

if you can see the shituation that this vacation was a never...//

cast away the sins you dont like about yourself ,would be a very clever thing for you to do...///

not to act cool...but to avoid the shameless acts of playing the fool..//

some of these RYMES just come out like rapp battles,,,///

speak what you feel and witness if you are the cattle...//

of the great sluaghter...//