taking a life....

jah

whos taken a life before?? any kind of life. not a plant but some kind of animal. its pretty nuts. one minute the things moving and interacting with you and the next minute its a piece of meat. seriously though, i think anyone who eats meat should kill their meal at least once. if they cant handle then i dont think youre fit for eating meat. i jus thought about this cus my stepdad went through some shit like that. he used to eat meat and his brother had him kill a goat one time (slit its throat)and he never touched meat again. watching the life drain out of the animal while he looked it in the eyes was too much for him. can you handle it?? everyone should see whats really going on when they eat animals. this isnt an anti meat thread though. im a chef... im all for eating meat... its just an interesting thought to me..... contemplate that for a minute... or dont....

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.

been there done that gutted it and cut it.... its not hard at all ive become desensitized to the feelings of animals because of the shit they are capable of... given its not kill or be killed its kill to survive... if i kill something its getting eaten and thats nice to know that even though something died its keeping me alive... its how shits worked forever. all those vegie freaks should just give it up if it wasnt for meat eaters they would be here today. their ancestors waaay waaaaay back would of died if it wasnt for slaughtering animals and eating them and that goes for any fuckin race you are

Originally posted by WALE!pd