Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
ProperKaps

Who can draw this...?

Guest willy.wonka

i think the best artist in the world was a chinese man..they confronted him and asked, why do you think you're the best?

he then drew a perfect circle in one stroke and with one hand.

true-

:lol:

Guest SPLINTER

i think a similar story was told to me about one of the renaissance painters, michelangelo or leanardo, but i dont remember training either one to draw perfet circles. ay i will give mike a jumping jacks assignment.

Guest Stapler

I got told I was a SPECIAL student in Grade 1 does that count??? Nah I could actually draw a perfect cirle in grade one. Well the problem is what you define as a perfect circle?????:king:

a> i might be able too, but knowing myself i would get bored and id go something else.

b> im good at drawing, but i dont like copying, i can copy pretty good, however b/c i dislike it, i am unable to put as much effort as i should.

in conlusion the answer is no.

Originally posted by Grandola

mista officer, mista officer, please take these hand cuffs off of us.

What song is that? My friends always sing it but won't tell me what it is like assholes.

Originally posted by SkyDancer666

damn son, you really are short bus special material w/ that brilliant question.

Do you know the answer?

Originally posted by test pattern

What song is that? My friends always sing it but won't tell me what it is like assholes.

THATS JUVENILE, I GOT THAT FIYAHHH. I THINK

Originally posted by High Priest

Its Physically impossible to draw a "PERFECT" circle ( By perfect i meen completely symetrical).

true

so you are saying, out of every circle drawn by every person who has ever drawn a cirle, there wasnt at least one that was perfect. i dont believe it.

holla!