Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
enime

Markers??!!??

damn I see all these drawings w/ amazing color like dorkster holy shit.! check that thread out. what do yyou people like using for markers? i like prismas and some paint markers but they seem to be sticky after they dry.o well

peace

Guest CRYrock81

prismas paint markers...colored pencils(prisma)....pastels.......gellies....china markers...bic pen.....rubbing alcohol....and anything else you can think of.....goes onto a page in my book:mad: :D

Guest THEdude

use crayolas

fuck I never really care to color my shit

I just practice, I'm not good with colors

yes wrong place .. or is it? there may be no flix but this does seem like a good place for it so why dont some one post a flix and say what you used!

I do outlines and i get my boy to do the fills.He uses pencils and textas,markas and all that shit.

Propz 2 costik, ternz, blaknesz, willow, exodus and FLIpz(thanx for the blessing to my mums man)