how many people dont have a job like me?

Guest greedy mars

Guest greedy mars

i missed 2 interviews and i keep saying ill go some other time., and i dont even want to work.but i need the money. how many people dont have jobs? or have one and they wish they could shoot everyone there. i think ill work at burger king just like all the kids that go to teen babysit nite at the mall and suppoisedly hate tehre lives.

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.

i wish i had a job right now but its illegal for me to work here without a work visa and i cant get one of those till i get my student visa and i dont know when ill get my student visa. i need work.

Im a fucking loser student who hussles her shit.

i've only worked like... a month in a half in my life, and it was at this family own mexican resturant called TASTES OF MEXICO.. and i'd have guys comming up to me saying:

he he he, are u MESSICAN???

Guest sneak

i have a job in a fucking supermarket...and it sucks balls big time. dickhead managers, shit pay, extorionate hours.....slave labour

ive been meaning to get a job, but i keep putting it off for no reason. also because there are few places im willing to work.

Guest Daddy_Screw

i don't have a job, but if anyone out there wants to pay me for playing records, smoking weed and doodling randomly on paper they can.

,peace

i fuckin hate my job, fuckin cock suckers. make me stand up behind a god dam desk and answer the phone. then when a custoer is mad i get in trouble. fuck fuck fuck. then all the works give me attitude imma beat them over the fuckin head with a telaphone book. fuckin bastard cock suckin bitchs.

Guest Pilau Hands

i spent my teenage years being a free babysitter to my brother while my parents worked. now i'm older and have no work experience, can't get a job.

tastefully unemployed