Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
HAZER

Sketch thread.

Hello. I have been observing these message boards for sometime and ave decided to add myself to this mess. Say hello.

Im a rookie writer. I keep my shit in my books and on freewalls in my backyard for now. Respect that Im learning.

This thread is for everyones sketches, instead of starting a new thread.

Enjoy.

this just says TH, because Im lame and I write peoples initials from time to time-

http://www.fotango.com/p/eba00213577f00000033.jpg'>

and dont tell me to keep it simple, becasue I have done simples for a long time and at this point I want to start developing styles, and this is just one of many Im attempting. This is just some weird shit I did in the early hours of the morning.

Legit critisism would kick ass.

Peace.

i like the way the th flow together... i like the letter form. if your trying to develop a style..... it looks like yur well on your way to making sumthing good happen.... keep at it and post some more..............

Guest --zeSto--

I'd say use a finetip pen for outlines.

The colour pencils are good for fills and shading,

but you want to be using ink. It's just crisper.

and if you cant fill it in evenly (the big black dot) it's better to leave it empty.

keep at it.

LOL dawg i know what to do lol i was sleeping almost lol i dont think iv did anything that weak lol i got a new piece im working on right now so ya haha

Guest tears*uno

doesn't look bad at all. i like it. and i shall pay my respects because your not some hard actin toy, you realize your not a god and your not a dick about it.

thanks for the feedback. And stank, I will post some more of my work a little later on.

Tears- word. Im pretty sick of those kids on here. Just put in the hard work foo's. Things will get better.

peace.

Guest 455