Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
Vanity

jerkin king (totals).....

ok.... i did the math the other night. and i've jerked somewhere over 7300 times. what's your total?

theres no possible way to add up all the times. if you have hair on your palms your up there near the top though. keep wackin.....

Originally posted by jah

theres no possible way to add up all the times.

it's an aproximation (2 p's?). just take your average and figre it out from there,

Man im a rookie mine figured to be 1638. I bet this is a little bit less, cause thats based on my current average a week, i used to do it less.

i bet that whole "youll go blind if you jack off" catholic thing came about cus one of the bishops was crankin away and shot into his eyes or something. or maybe they used to poke kids eyes out back in the day if htey were cought whippin it so they just turned it into a rumor. how would a catholic bishop really know anyway though? theyve always had to suck off their higher bishops to get where they are and now they get sucked off by their students. when did they have enough time to jackoff till they went blind? i just cant figure it out. i think my eye sights gettig worse though. uh oh....

i have no idea......somedays i whack it 4 times a day, some days i dont, some days its only once, i cant even remember when i first started

i remember my first ejaculation. i didnt even see it coming cus i started jackin off before i could come. i got my magazine all sticky. hahahaha. i dont know why i wrote that.

Guest PHYNE
Originally posted by Pistol

live to jackoff, jackoff to live

:lol: :lol: :lol: