Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
wiIIy.wonka

IM TIRED OF THE ABUSE!!! YES I AM AN ADMITTED HOMOSEXUAL WRITER IS THAT SO WRONG!?!?

I am so tired of you straight people labeling us homosexual people just because we write! i hate you! i hate you all so much! :heated: :heated: its not my fault! its my fathers! why do you have to name call me?!?! i haaaaaaaaaaaaate that word!!! i haaaaaaaaate it..... no dont say it!!! why god whyyyyyyyyy!!!! dont call me gay!!! ohhhh it hurttttttssssss, why god whyyyyyyy?!?!!??!

:lick: :lick: :lick:

Guest I'm back!!

So..... how you doin'???

You busy later, fool??

Wanna smack asscheeks while listening to "Black Sheep"???

You know you want to! Don't pretend!

Guest I'm back!!
Originally posted by wiIIy.wonka

IF YOU GUYS CANT ACCEPT ME FOR WHAT I AM THEN FUCK YOU MAN! FUCK YOU!

What's the deal man?? I'm just trying to kick it "Penetentiary Style"!!!

Gonna fistfuck you little boy!!

Guest JIGSAW

someone just fucking ban kill whiteys ip, he's unfunny unclever, and just fucking stupid..

Guest JIGSAW

how would you know? you were choking on my dick....

Guest oY!GevalT!

attention seeking little bitch. :rolleyes:

Guest willy.wonka

kill whitey = willy.wonka wanna-b

kill whitey

i usually call racist white people niggers.it gets on thier nerves and they confused on it..like why am i callin them nigger?..if i were to call you one..it would be cause of your racist additude towards everyone on here..you think you're the only blackman on here?you're just as bad as some of these "wannabe hitlers"what are you..?mapo's revenge?

kill whitey...you can fuck off you racist piece of shit!

stop your fucking whinning..were you a slave?ever?well i think you are..a slave of the mind, the very virus that stumps this world from continueing on to the next.your additude is the same that hung black slaves in the local courtyard.