???What Went Wrong???

Guest RaiD

ok i know it sucks you dont have to tell me this... this is my first attempt at a shading and i was kinda just freestyling i had no idea what i was going to paint when i went outside a few seconds ago... could i get som CONSTRUCTIVE criticism? no need to call me a toy.... i already know im just trying to learn new tecniques. if you have any suggestions on how to make it better throw them at me chances are i will go out and try it and take a flick of it to show you if it worked...

http://www.freephoto-i.net/users/zodiackilla/toy.JPG'>

maybe i should have gone for this face...:spent:

ps... dont ask me why he dosent have feet.... i dont know either...

This forum is supported by the 12ozProphet Shop, so go buy a shirt and help support!
This forum is brought to you by the 12ozProphet Shop.
This forum is brought to you by the 12oz Shop.
Guest greedy mars

looks like your trying to do a jesus only an ugly one.. i dont know .. keep it clean. and just keep doing it over and over... trust me.. paint everyday and yooull get better

i used all these caps i racked... i didnt know how they were going to react cause i never used them before.i used this one filler that me and my friends call the megaman cap (because you have to hold the can sideways to use it you look like mega man when your painting with it.)... it is used for painthing the ground but when you put it on a rusto can it puts out ALOT of paint in a small amount of time... it works for a really fast fill.

Originally posted by RaiD

ps... dont ask me why he dosent have feet.... i dont know either...

it doesn't have feet because you weren't sure how to do them. Everyone does that......do I show them point outwards, or to the side etc. Good choice by the way - practice what you do know before tackling the shit you don't.