Guest Smok

Showing my ass

Guest Smok
Guest stupid412

start over

cant say im feelin it

Guest TECONE SW

Smok...

That 5th joint kinda hot... The 2nd and 4th are pretty straight too... On the 3rd one though... I don't know what you were doin with the 3d's but i'm not feelin them... You need to practice on your characters throw-ups and handstyle though... And where is the guy's ears on the first joint???

:confused:

TEC

Guest Smok

shit, I always forget the ears. I don't know why.

on that first drawing, if it wasnt tupac then was it perhaps some sort of cancer patient or something? it would appear that the left side (from his point of view) is caving in. perhaps from some sort of degenerative bone disease in his skull. but im not a doctor so my prognosis may not hold up in court.

Originally posted by Tyler Durden

on that first drawing, if it wasnt tupac then was it perhaps some sort of cancer patient or something? it would appear that the left side (from his point of view) is caving in. perhaps from some sort of degenerative bone disease in his skull. but im not a doctor so my prognosis may not hold up in court.

hahahhaha..oh shit...hah

Guest Smok

yeah, I don't really like the first character, he's all out of proportion and shit. I only really posted him, 'cause I liked what I did with the jacket(the zipper in particular).

Guest --zeSto--

those sketches remind me of the Artcrimes outlines section.

I shit LOgs in the shape of your pieces...

DamN kid hope u dont go to a art school.......if so I would be a shamed

if that in fact was tupac he would without a reasonible doubt slap your face very hard and no i dont like it but keep working on that shit man, then post some of your later shit and we'll see