Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Hall of Fame

Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation on 04/25/2021 in all sections

1. Up from 6am till 2am getting this thing painted and clear coated. Holy shit...it was a long fuckin day but it looks insane. I got emotional; it was a a fuckin crazy year of learning. How to build a website from scratch, how to do videography, how to navigate paying taxes on my business, learning how to weld, learning how to do body work, how to manage money, learning how to do these bartending gigs and keep everything high quality, how to keep my gf from breaking down because she had no clue if it was gonna work, spending all our money and if I could do all the things I was trying to do for th
    5 points
  2. That's pretty crazy @ndv working as a fire alarm tech I've serviced most of the shipping facilities including 6 FedEx facilities in NYC. They had the trucks, and Uniforms so I assumed it was all one company. $800 a week is insanely low, but I guess I live in expensive areas. Wondering if these guys here use regular carriers on local routes, might catch hands next time. lol "You dropped that shit off last time pussy!" Microwave good, not Overstock's fault really other than choosing FedEx, so gotta support one of the few places that accept bitcoin. I've ordered a shit ton of furnitur
    3 points
  3. I'll say it like this. I never choose to FedEx shipping or receiving. Not because of the independent contractor deliveries, which my issue with that is that my packages always arrive near the end of the day, and when customers need something expedited, time is everything. The other reason I do not ship fedex, because I see the way packages get treated, the semi trailers are not rain proof which I would loose count on how many packages I seen wet. I could go one about this topic. I feel bad saying this considering I work for fedex at the moment, but I will not ship fedex.