Hall of Fame

Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation on 04/30/2020 in all sections

1. country breakfast... farm egg over slow smoked brisket.
    6 points
  2. My exs grandma is a nurse and she just got put on a ventilator, she’s a dope lady really hoping she pulls through.
    4 points
  3. Mac n cheese w/ kale, broccoli, and hotsauce
    4 points
  4. I used to do electrical maintenance at a bunch of pubs & clubs when I was an apprentice, it was always grimey as fuck in the daylight everything was sticky and trashed Made a good amount of return business for myself getting smashed on a Wednesday night and ripping the hand driers off the walls in the bathrooms then coming back Thursday morning getting paid to repair them
    4 points
  5. In on burger posts! Knocked this together last night Potato bun 50/50 Chuck/Brisket Patty grilled on weber Middle bacon smoked over apple wood Caramelised onions Hi-melt cheddar Home made chilli sauce/relish American mustard Tomato & lettuce
    4 points
  6. Think there are sexier Korean chix but sure, I'd stage a coup in her panties and give her the ol bibimbap.
    3 points
  7. Now we finally have acquired a large body of data that supports it. Without the data, the arguments were seemingly political....
    3 points
  8. Webinars offer great opportunities to sketch fuck that E
    3 points
  9. Breakfast for dinner brioche bun colby cheese soft scramble w/ kale likkle smokies
    3 points
  10. https://www.facebook.com/110272277115843/posts/165327118277025/
    3 points
  11. Fucking Nosferatu over here! ^^^^^
    3 points